Share:

Elected Councillors 2016-2020

« Back
Elected council
Back Row (Left to Right): Cr Rick McDougall, Cr Lachlan Brennan, Cr David Turner, Cr Rob Mackenzie
Front Row: Cr Rick Kearney, Mayor Graeme Scheu, Cr Joan White 


Councillor Profiles

MAYOR

Mayor

Mayor Graeme Scheu

Mobile:   0427 718 877
Email:     mayor@grc.qld.gov.au 

Councillor Scheu was first elected in 2000, serving two terms on the former Goondiwindi Town Council, before being elected as Mayor of Goondiwindi Regional Council in 2008.   

Register of Interests

COUNCILLORS

Cr Rick Kearney

Cr Rick Kearney - Deputy Mayor

Mobile:   0400 353 009
Email:    rkearney@grc.qld.gov.au

Portfolio:
Transport and Roads

Register of Interests

Cr Rob Mackenzie

Cr Rob Mackenzie

Mobile:   0427 754 591
Email:    rmackenzie@grc.qld.gov.au

Portfolio:
Waste and Regulatory Services

Register of Interests

Cr Rick McDougall

Cr Rick McDougall

Mobile:   0429 665 762
Email:    rmcdougall@grc.qld.gov.au

Portfolio:    
Water and Sewerage

Register of Interests

Cr David Turner

Cr David Turner

Mobile:   0427 700 562
Email:    dturner@grc.qld.gov.au

Portfolio:    
Culture, Health, Ageing and Economic Development

Register of Interests

Cr Lachlan Brennan

Cr Lachlan Brennan

Mobile:   0429 927 737
Email:    lbrennan@grc.qld.gov.au

Portfolio:    
Sport, Recreation, Parks and Gardens, Youth and Education, Technology

Register of Interests

Cr Joan White

Cr Joan White

Mobile:   0428 151 142
Email:    jwhite@grc.qld.gov.au

Portfolio:    
Rural Services and Community Facilities (other than sport & recreation)

Register of Interests